I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

If You Sit.....

.....I will shoot!

I can't help myself. I love these guys. I think this is the same one with his full adult color. You don't see that color until he moves his head and then that beautiful magenta flashes. You can see little promises of it here.

I do wish he would find a less busy background, but you know how those hummingbirds are when you try to tell them what to do.

Last nights game morphed into two. It went into extra innings, finishing with a home run scored by Max Muncy to win the game for the Dodgers. The 18 innings is the longest WS game played. (a normal game is 9 innings) Tony stayed up for the duration, I went to bed after the 10th inning.

I have to go make dinner and settle in for tonight's game. I am grateful they won last night...it takes the pressure off a bit.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.