The writing is on the wall.

Went to the gym this morning, and saw Vic & Des. Vic met Des, in walking football, and he is a Londoner. He moved down about a year ago, because his daughter married a Welsh man, and she persuaded him to move, so she can keep an eye on him. He seems like a nice man, and I have introduced to as many gym people as I can, to make him feel welcome. A Hot Rod and Custom Car  Show  is being held alongside the gym today, and we saw a lot of the cars arriving. They have come from all parts of the country, and Vic ,Des, and myself, went to have a look after we had finished. There were some very impressive vehicles there ( see my extra photos) I paid my blip subscription last week, so I'm  sorted for another year. Money well spent, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.