Thank you!

What can I say except a heart-felt 'thank you'? You are such a lovely and generous lot! Thank you all so very much for your wonderful response to my 4 year blip yesterday -  I am honoured and thrilled to see it in the number one position!

Church and children today. My children and their children. Happy days but few photos.... My blip was taken in the garden just after I'd waved my goodbyes and the sun was setting.....

Today's b&w blip is here!

Have a good week!

Ann :))


I imagine most of you already know, as the the date was circulated whilst I was away in Uganda, but in case you missed it, SarumStroller's funeral is this coming Tuesday in Salisbury at 4pm. I'm hoping to be there and I know that RedFlash is planning to go, too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.