A Sunny Beech Avenue

I stopped for a quick blip on my way back from coffee with my Monday friends. This is quite a fast road - I can assure you I kept my eyes and ears keenly attuned!

Then I dropped off some images for an exhibition that the camera club are mounting in Wimborne, before heading home for an afternoon of computing and phone calls. I'm feeling pleased with what I've managed to get done but I still have rather a lot to do over the next day or two and I'm off to Salisbury tomorrow for SarumStroller's funeral!

Off to camera club this evening - it's a black & white print evening - I've taken a bit of a risk with what I've submitted this time, so it will be interesting to hear what the judge thinks.

Today's b&w blip is here!

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's blip and MANY thanks for your generosity which has put my 4 year blip in Number One position!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.