Blippin' disaster

Bit of a blip disaster but my excuse is that I am busy busy busy so only took 1 quick shot. On close inspection my first robin of the season was rather blurred and could have induced sea-sickness amongst those of you who have a nervous disposition so I have digitally transformed him in an attempt to save face. I have even introduced a little pink, my least fave colour, this shows desparation (sp??) on my part. If anything maybe I have created something a little old lady who lives alone and collects tea-cosies may wish to have printed on her bedroom curtains.....or maybe not.....

It's been drizzly all day here but rather beautiful at the same time. The golden colours this morning read 10 minute slotwhen I looked out of the window were lovely. I should have had my camera ready at that point.

Things have gone ok today so I can't complain but I have things to complete so I can't sit around here typing no matter how much I enjoy the procrastination value :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.