Lightpaining

I'm a big fan of Eric Paré. He and his model Kim make incredible lightpaining creations.
But you know, I'm also a Hanulli fan, so I tried to make some lightpaining in the tiny people world. Thanks Claire to be my patient blip victim :-)
I used two glow sticks and different gazes.
I needed ages for this results (please see also the extras) and will continue with it soon...I've gotten a lot of ideas :-)
I used a pink glow stick for BCAM
"It’s Pinktober and it is Breast Cancer Awareness Month so please click here so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram. " Thank you Marliske for bring us BCAM2018 in mind :-)

And I like to add the reminder for my Tiny People Challenge TiPS:
The tag for Tiny People Sunday/ month in Oktober is TiPS26. 
In November the tag will be TiPS27 (surprise)
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.