Getting cold

Our lokal stonemason has his very own kind of humour.
He protected the angel in his display window with a woolen knit hat and gave him a pipe. :-)
I spotted this some days ago and decided to make him my entry for Silly Saturday. I arrived with my tripod and Omo and I even cleaned the window (only a bit). But I was glad that the mason didn't appear... you know, he always has a strange kind of humour... ;-/

In the morning was working fighting in the garden. We had finally decided that we will remove a giant thuja (soon). So a large part of the garden will be changed (in spring) and I started to detatch the plants nearby.
Later I started to scan loads of documents for the broker, Now, 105 scans and 16 mails later, I'm ready , but it is too late for strolling through blipland, what I definitey would have prefered. Sorry blipmates :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.