Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1465. Not light reading....

It’s been a decent day today....I went back to my GP and as expected he organised another chest X-ray for me which I’ve now had. He also suggested that my “cold, sore throat and coughing” symptoms might be acid reflux....so I now have medication for it....but having spoken to my son who is a pharmacist, it seems that my curcumin supplement may also cause reflux so I’m going to stop it for a week before starting the new medication and see what happens...thank you for your continued stars and comments and I’m sorry I’m a pretty poor Blip buddy!
My photo is of three of the new books I bought whilst on our recent tour....some terribly sad stories and a lot of incredibly brave individuals....lest we forget....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.