A Real Spectacle

I spent all morning working on Mrs madwill's quilt kits - getting ready for her TV appearance next Sunday.

Took Finlay out just after noon and we had a good hour walking. I came across these glasses hanging in the hedgerow…hopefully they will be reunited with their owner soon.

Made a sandwich for lunch and after eating that I set about bottling my beer that has been brewing. I had planned to do it tomorrow…but my childminding services are now required in Doncaster. As it is half term our daughter and granddaughters are coming back to stay tomorrow night and then we will all go up to see Mrs madwill's mother on Wednesday!

I now have the task of creating some room for them to sleep and putting up beds! Blip time may be limited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.