GracieG

By GracieG

Steam Weekend

The North Norfolk Railway held a special weekend where they fired up all their running steam engines, so of course, M, B and I went off to see what was going on.
This was one of the splendid engines at Weybourne station and in the extra I've included one in my 'occasional series' of toilets.  Both the gents and the ladies contain antique sanitary ware, and I've blipped the ladies before:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2447825603374615509
However, I managed a photo in the gents this time.  It is a slight cheat though...I set up the camera (whilst I was on the platform) for M and he nipped in and took the photo for me, I decided it might not be prudent to be caught in the gents with a camera in my hand.  Mind you, he wasn't keen on being caught with a camera either, so he waited until the coast was clear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.