Training

Being up early was very definitely a shock to the system this morning but it was nice to walk Bailey in the not still dark. Into work to get some jobs done before the training started and my decision to wear lots of layers was the right one as the rooms we were in were far from warm. I did manage to take my coat off for my lunch and the session I ran in the warmest location but it has stayed firmly on and buttoned up for the rest of the day. 

I was out at a reasonable time having had a good and useful day. Bailey was pleased to see me but less happy when he realised that I was heading out again to spin. It was perhaps 1% easier than Saturday morning so I suppose that is in the right direction. And I got a second greeting from Bailey once I was back in again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.