SPOOKY

I stayed up late last night to keep up to date with the Boston Red Sox game.  They were playing the L A Dodgers.  The Red Sox won - and so they are World Series Champions.  Well done Red Sox

I made a slow start to the day and then around 12.30pm walked down to the Church Hall for my Fitness Class.  It was harder than usual as I haven't been for a couple of weeks.  Did a bit of food shopping before coming home.  Sat on the sofa, had a cup of coffee and a biscuit - and then fell asleep for a couple of hours.  I was really stiff when I woke up. 

My brother C phoned - again.  Haven't heard from him for ages and then he phones twice in the space of a few days.  Good to hear from him - even though I was in the middle of cooking my tea when the phone rang.  He just wanted a chat I think as he didn't have anything important to tell me.

The Mono Monday challenge is " Spooky ".  I fished out a Halloween mask I bought a few years ago, put it on and took a selfie. ( Did a bit of processing in Picasa. ) Scary eh!.  Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.

Steps today - 10,169

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.