Chakra necklace

Got the bus to Newcastle this afternoon and then the Metro to the outskirts of town.  Then I walked to a nearby retail park to do some shopping in The Marks and Spencers outlet store.  I did quite well and spent £50.  My purchases included a nice warm winter jacket.

Then Metro back to town where I shopped in Waitrose and collected an item in Argos which I had reserved online.( won't say what it is as I may blip it someday ) 

The weather was OK - a nice Autumn day with no rain or wind ( for a change ).

The Tiny Tuesday challenge is colour so I decided to blip a necklace which is made up of seven small beads in the chakra colours.  Thanks to Barking for hosting.

Musical link COLOURS  Of My Life by The Seekers.  What a beautiful voice Judith Durham has.

Steps today - 10,086

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.