Tiny bug

It's been a hot, long day today. The weekend is catching up with me and the kids were rowdy this afternoon.

Add to that a really frustrating meeting (where people kept reading from over-wordy slides) and the people setting up the roadworks on the way home couldn't make up their minds which side of the road to send us to, and you've got a tired and cranky Barking!

Anyhoo, I now get to do the fun part of the evening - Tiny Tuesday. dbifulco will be hosting Tiny Tuesday for November - I can't wait to see what challenges she come up with!

Thanks for playing along with me for the past five weeks; it's been a lot of fun. This week's optional theme is 'colour'. I liked the fact that this shot had a lot of the same colour/tone, subtle as it is.

Tag your entries #TT231.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.