HeART

By HeART

Male swan PARALYSED

This morning I found the male swan paralyzed in the water. Quickly called animal ambulance and pulled him aside and put his head on the side so he could not drown. He first resisted a little, but became calm when I put his cup down there and talked to him. Told that he must continue to live for the female and me. Sometimes I could not see if he was alive, sometimes a very small movement in his eyes. It took so long that the animal ambulance came. I soaking wet from the wet grass and from the cold and strange posture muscle pain, but my swan had to save. Eventually they came and with them I got him on the side (he was not happy with the man) weathered with the wings, fortunately there is still life in it. I was not allowed to join them, they take him to the shelter here (just open) and tell them they have to put them here again i.v. the female. This conversation went very quickly, because he had to leave quickly. HE MUST REMAIN LIFE. Can not imagine a life without him and a drama for the female.
PLEASE PRAYERS FOR HIM, HE NEEDS IT !!!!!!
This is Botulism, signs were gone, but it is not about as I already thought.
I am sitting here and shaking after what has happened. I cry, affraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.