Charlie, Watching

and waiting for her toy to be thrown :)

Sorry its another CEB (Charlie Emergency Blip)....

What a crazy day!  So glad to be home at last. Getting home seemed to take forever tonight as I needed to go the other side of town to collect my prescription and get some petrol....traffic was crawling:( 

To cut a long story short, I couldn't stand on the leg at first when I got out of bed this morning, I was in so much pain :(    However, as the day went on and I moved around more it got better.  Pain starting up again now though :(  Very thankful I have my fortnightly appointment with the Chiropractor on Saturday.  Hope she will have some more suggestions, I can't be doing with this, its really annoying when I need to be fit for work (and able to drive to/from work too)...


Watching Bake Off and then bed beckons! 

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.