Keeping Watch

whilst his friends were eating :)

On a walk round the lake on a sunny day at lunchtime (something I haven't done for a while), I came across the geese and also saw the heron (extra)...

Another very stressful day (and its supposed to be better when my Boss is on holiday)...very glad to be home with Charlie...

She's hiding away now though :(  

When I came in the door, she shot out, and then there was a whole load of fireworks going off :(:(  Poor old girl shot back in and straight upstairs under the bed!  Grrrr....how I hate fireworks on her behalf!!

Halloween tomorrow, will be glad when that's out of the way....its the one night in the year when we decamp upstairs for the evening and turn all the lights out downstairs, so we don't have to answer the door to anyone!

And that's Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.