Islaynder

By Islaynder

Karina

Meh...  

One of those days.

Oh!   Just remembered ElParsones comment about a comedian who had a chihuahua joke so I searched the 'net for the comedian.  I didn't find him but did spend in inordinate amount of time chuckling at the others.  There was one in particular, filmed on a mobile phone at, I suspect, a sort of "working man's club" in Sheffield that stuck in my mind for lots of reasons.  One of them was, "how the bejesus did he get away with that sort of blatant sexism and racism (and other assorted bigotry)  in 2018?".   It was a 10 minute "clip" but I found myself watching it all  - like one of those TV shows of, "The World's Worst...."  - to see just how bad it could get!    
However, amongst all the bile there was a couple of more "modern" jokes, one of which actually made me LOL...  

I told my mum a while ago that I was going to get a tattoo.  
She advised me to get it done somewhere that doesn't matter.

So I got it done in Dunfermline. 

...insert local rival town to suit your audience. 


*I tried about 15 different spellings of that. Still not happy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.