Where's BikerBear ..........

 ...............  a redundant title really as most of you now know I'm in Costa Rica.


5/19 ................ a postcard from ..............

Last day before meeting up with fabulous blipbuddies.
Also last day in this area and a last foray out early this morning - and I mean EARLY.

My dream has been answered with the main photo - I so wanted to see sloths - yesterday I saw two big ones but they were asleep - however here in the gardens of my villa this one posed for me beautifully - after a long wait and about 100 shots.  Look at that little face - awwwwwww.

In the extras today you have:

A lizard

A yellow bird

A very tall tree

A little multi-coloured bird

 ............. aren't I glad I went out early!!!!   Yay!!!!

Identifications from anyone would be extremely welcome  :o))

Looking forward to meeting up with Hilly, Suzanne, Deb, Lois and Maura in the next couple of days ....... Blippers Rule!

~ Anni ~


I also have a woodpeckery bird - for some reason it won't load in the extras - may have to add it tomorrow instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.