BCAM - Day 31

It’s just whizzed by ... BCAM!

I’ve definitely noticed less publicity about BCAM this year. They did have the annual pink walk in HK, but I wasn’t able to participate. Also noticed that there were fewer businesses promoting the pink ribbon.

I am truly grateful for the support and ‘clicking’ here on Blip though. Thank you to all who have been clicking. I wish there were links to donate free mammograms in each country we live in, but for now, we will keep clicking on the current link.

I just happened to come across the beautiful hibiscus in the extra which was going to be my final pink blip, but looking out the window at sundown, we were treated to this gloriously pink sunset! Oh how incredibly fortuitous!!!!!

Would you kindly click on this link to help provide free mammograms to those who need it. Thank you all sooo much for supporting this cause :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.