Warm blooded man needing heat

As I traipsed around a city centre on the outskirts of town, I was sorely regretting the lack of a hat and gloves. In fact a really good winter coat wouldn't go amiss either.

We did however manage to get through a large section of the remaining gifts for some end of year shindig.

As I stood in the swimming pool watching the progress a pair of swimming goggles can inspire, the warmth made me again wonder what it would be like in milder lands. I could have been playing football with el numero uno this morning.

A nice day though. This evening #1son tried on someone's goggles.

'Do you want to try looking under water?' I asked.

'Yech' the reply came.

cough phlf phlf, one near vomitting incident later.

Hmm, I think he misheard, 'Please empty the bath by drinking all the water.'


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.