Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Hallowe'en web

I thought this spider's web would be just right for a WildWed Hallowe'en blip, so here it is.  And rather nicely I didn't have too far to go to get it!  It might have been fun to do the same as last year and go down the High Street around 7pm for some revellers, but my guess is they will all have partied at the weekend.  Besides, an engineer has just turned up, 6 days early, to service the gas boiler, so best let him do his work.

Apart from that, I've got a little further with the printing issues, but it seems I have to buy Lightroom (which I don't need as well as P'shop) just in order to sync my print files with the paper being used to print them.  Or perhaps buy my own printer.  Goodness, photography is sooo expensive these days.  Bring back the Box Brownie, I say!

Very many thanks to Cailleach for hosting WildWed :)

Have a happy evening - and no sneaking round with the trick-or-treaters!  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.