this too, shall pass

By lenah

An Unprecedented Attack!

Today is Halloween, also known as NATIONAL DENTIST'S DAY II. Where the dentists show appreciation for what we do for them on this day. 
When the bell rang I grabbed my candy basket and rushed to the door. To my surprise I was greeted by two fat rats. They refused the sweet treats and told me they were into health food. And before I knew it they were in my kitchen, up on the counter and attacking my milk bottles. Now I have a great distaste for rats. But I am proud to say I kept my cool, recorded the evidence and then called my dog. Total order was restored after I got rid of the blood stains on the kitchen tiles. And do I have to say I enjoyed watching my dog licking her lips!   BOO 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.