The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Vertigo - Sill in progress

Painting today. It was a good group. Actually it always is. I’m continuing to move forward on my stairs painting. I’m having fun with this one.

Shelly came home yesterday and it was so wonderful to see him. I missed him while he was gone. But I’m really happy he had such a great time in Boston with his daughter’s family. She sent me sweet photos of Shelly with the new baby. And Shelly told me of the good times he and his older grandson had together.

I took my calendars to class today and then left them so I had to drive back to the studio and there they were just where I left them. So all is good. I am feeling much better and am happy that Shelly’s home. Now it’s time to say good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.