Halloween

I've to admit, that Halloween is still a strange custom to me.
When the kids were young it was very new to dress up for Halloween and they didn't liked it at all. They are also no fans from carnival, boys, ey.
We are never get visitors on ous door for trick or treat (our entrance is too scary, hahaha), so it is easy to ignore it. (It's not really easy for me, because I love the senceless fun and the creativity, but it is really ridiculous to dress up alone...)
But my Hanullis love to cellebrate Halloween, for example last year  or the year before. They never invite me, it's a Hanulli thing. This year they had to pass this scary place to get to their Halloween disco. He he he !(Scary laughter in the background....)
Back to normal and the reminder for the Tiny People challenge TiPS:
The tag for Tiny People Sunday/ month in Oktober is TiPS26. 
In November the tag will be TiPS27.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.