Shimmering new

Yesterday J.'s new car from work arrived. 
Blimey, that's a driving hightec computer :-)
It was already dark, when he came home with it, so I had another look in the morning. Brand new cars are really shimmering and the reflections of the carport make a good abstract blip. 
It's almost like a test mule ;-)
So, who can guess which car it is? 
(I wouldn't, even without camouflage mule)


I tried to get my missing blips in the Hanulli Tree Project sorted. Obviously I've 21 missing days :-((   and I've no time to backblip them. I really wanted to start with it in the evening, but T. went to bed late (We worked on her speaking app and added new words). After that, I couldn't resist a powernap on the couch ("Only a quarter!"). The result: J. tried to awake me a quarter after 1 am... just to collapse into bed. So, no backblipping or commenting....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.