Buckstones Edge

I was out early today and it was quite fresh up on the tops especially out in the open.  Whatever time of day I go up there I always see people, whether they are walkers, photographers or those that just sit and take in the view;  today though probably due to the low temperatures it was quieter than normal.

When I got back home the postman had left a card asking me to pay £2 as they couldn't deliver a package as too little postage had been put on it.  I'm dying to know what the mystery package will be, although going on previous experience it will probably be something quite mundane and possible something I don't really want delivered at all.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the response to yesterday's blip - it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.