Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Shadow people

Watched the sunlight move across the refrigerator this morning where it made these shadows of the old bottles with the drying/dead flowers.  I thought they kind of looked like women with fly-away hair standing around talking!    If one looks at it in an abstract way! 


It has been one of those days.  My week of vacationing and going has caught up to me.  Napped today which I never do (unless I have one of those days!).   I never even got started on the house cleaning yet..maybe tomorrow.

I have a visit tomorrow to an old church that a former coworker told me about.  It was built in the 1700s!     Hope to get lots of photos.  I think I will be taking both cameras as I may use the SX60HS for the church..I won't have to change lenses for closeups and can use the wide angle outside.      Thanks for all the suggestions on cleaning the SL1.  I tried but it just does not seem to get those two bad dust spots.     It is not the lens as I still get the same two lines when I changed the lens to the 24mm.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.