Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Morning sky

Ugghhh!!!   I took this photo of the pink morning sky with the moon from the front porch when I got up today but when I uploaded to the computer...YIKES...two dark pieces of something on the photo.   How do I manage to do this?    I had several other shots and the fuzz or whatever is definitely on the photos.    I had the camera cleaned in the spring for this same problem.   I have been so careful when I change lens because of this happening.   

So now I will have to make a trip to Spartanburg..two hours away...to take the camera for cleaning.    

My cousin had a bad flight home..lightning in Chicago so she was almost 2 hours late getting home..like 1:30am!     I am sure she slept until noon today as it probably took her a while to unwind...maybe with a few glasses of wine!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.