theBroon

By theBroon

Shock to the System!

Frosted leaves on the wing mirror of the car this morning.

Stepping out to the car this morning was quite a shock to the system but not as much as what was to greet me at the office.

Salesman Dave walked into our meeting sporting a shock of "very" black hair atop his normally very bald pate and with his new MD in tow!

"How was your journey hair......... I mean "here" gents?" I blustered, trying to maintain eye contact.

Unfortunately I couldn't forewarn our Engineer John of his forthcoming encounter with the furred kind before he entered the meeting room.

"F@$%!..................I mean nice to see you again Dave!" was the best he could manage!

Have a lovely weekend blippers, wherever you are and whatever you're up to :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.