Mannequin Graveyard

I've spotted this terrace on the back of the houses bordering the Carillon car park in Loughborough ages ago, but today I had my camera with a long lens for attempts in multi exposure. See extra.

These mannequins have been dissected and decorated, in a way. Fancy sharing tea on the terrace in the summer with these?

Basil had his hair cut first thing. While waiting for him, I went to Dunelms to buy a new front door mat and have breakfast at Sainsburys. Then to Loughborough to mind shop for Aziz. Len went walkabout and couldn't find any sports shoes his size at J D Sports.

Late in the afternoon, Len asked me if I was going to Leicester to feed George's cats. I'd forgotten. I drove us to Leicester after dinner to find the cats. Probably just as well. They were down to quarter of a bowl of kibble and seemed very happy after Len had dished out the meat pouches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.