gabbahey

By gabbahey

Arranged.

This is my first blipping-on-the-day-of-taking-the-picture-blip since my 365th on Sunday so I just want to say a massive thank you to everyone who looked and commented, I was overwhelmed.

I've spent the day re-arranging Logan's room so that it can accommodate his new bed which should be arriving in the next few days, he's quite excited about it and keeps asking to look at the picture of it on the company's website. In the process of sorting out his room he fell in love with some of the toys that were pushed aside at Christmas time. Logan isn't a huge toy fanatic though - he would much rather sit and play with a handful of beads and some cups, separating the colours and shapes than a proper toy which I think is a good and inexpensive thing ;-)

You must all be thinking that I have my new lens glued to the camera, it's not I just love it. I promise i'll go back to normal picture taking shortly!

I've backblipped the last few days, if you care to have a nosey.

Have a good one,
Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.