Remembering

I went for a run this morning and really suffered and struggled, not sure if it was the 53 hours I worked last week ( 4 day week) or my current injury.This afternoon Marie and I zapped up to Christchurch and went for a short walk in the Botanical Gardens, the wind was so severe it was breaking dead fall off the trees a very dangerous place to be around. A car had been hit by a good sized branch and the back window broken, maybe it was an omen for the owner as the car should not have been there anyway as it was unregistered. This wee girl was riding her scooter along the paths around these crosses, I was in quite a bit of discomfort tonight by the time we got home so I rolled my Hamstrings and Glutes with a Hockey ball, quite vicious but a little bit better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.