Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Beads 2

These are some glass crystal beads given to me after my grandmother passed away over 10 years ago. They usually sit in a wooden box with some other jewellry, but I've got them out for blip today. Took several shots with different material, but quite like this background :) Any ideas?

Its another horrible rainy day out there~so sorry for everyone affected by the flooding. When is it going to stop?

Work again today, and I've been too laid back to do much this morning.

I have been reading the camera manual (and trying to understand technicalities) Aperture-priority for example. I've also discovered there is a SCN (scene mode) which I have never used before (watch this space, you never know) :)

Just starting to prepare my lunch~spaghetti bolognaise....

Have a great day blippers :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.