Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Stormy Skies

Its been such a cold raw day today. This morning I had to work (rather than this afternoon) but before setting off I took some shots of the trees above the houses at right angles to mine. The skies have been very stormy looking!

I have used an SCN (scenery) setting for the first time. Any advice please? Couldn't decide which shot to use!

So getting home about 4pm is nice for a change, just I'm rather tired and can't be bothered kind of mood! Tomorrow is another day :)

A couple of months ago I bought Billy a another bed, which he hasn't been using, preferring to be on the sofa next to me or upstairs. Today while I was at work he's been ;lying in it :)

He's only been out briefly since I came home, and now he's gone back to bed.
Obviously too cold for him...poor puss!


Thanks for all your comments yesterday! I put the beads in a ;arge wine glass with pink tissue paper underneath, which no-one had guessed I think :)

Hope you've had a great day blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.