Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1470. Goodies through the post!

I received my goodies from my son-in-law’s project as one of the project backers today....a booklet and a CD of stories of Scottish folk magic...Tales of the Taibhsear.....https://cailleachs-herbarium.com/sample-page/about-us/ this is a link to his excellent and very informative web site...the Cailleach’s Herbarium....
His research is thorough and very interesting....

I’m waiting on a call back from Apple just now as my iCloud account has taken a nose dive and they want to rebuild it for me....this involves wading through all the stuff I have on it....archiving it then hopefully rebuilding it without losing data...my main concern is my photos that I keep permanently....the rest are on my external drives....so I guess I’m backing up everything this afternoon before they do this....oh joy!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.