A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

Thank you thank you thank you....

..... to all you lovely blippers out there for your comments on my 1000th blip! I shall have to try and look through all your journals when I next get a moment! Not only was the 25th my 1000th blipday but it was my sister's birthday and the 2nd anniversary of my Lymphoma diagnosis - so it is extremely special to have every day recorded for posterity now that I am feeling so well!

Next job on the list..... I need to design a new business card for next weekend's Arty Farty Party and I am wondering whether to use this drawing or something similar.
(I'm afraid that I am having to back-blip this as my internet connection self-combusted yesterday and I suddenly came down with a nasty cold - just in time for chemo on Wednesday! Oh Bother and Blast!)
I had better get designing!!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.