A photo a day by Hillyx

By hillyx

If a picture paints a thousand words........


...... then I have just painted one million!!!!!! Gosh!...... what a milestone!

I have been anx'ting over this blip for a while now - trying to think of something 'clever' to do. But.... actually, really, the most clever thing I have done over the last 1000 days is to survive!.....with the most extraordinary help from my family, my very special friends and all you wonderful blippers out there!
I have just had a look back at my journal which has brought tears to my eyes... When I started I had no idea how important Blip would become! Thank you Kirsty for introducing me to Blip and thanks to one and all for helping me through this very challenging and amazing part of my life!

This picture is called 'Laid Bare' which I have been... we have been......perhaps we all should be at some point in our lives?!!!!
Thank you!
BML XXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.