Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Wet trip to Brockville

Today I went to visit my mom and aunt. The day started out dark and wet and as I left I hoped that I would be able o drive through the rain to dryer weather. This however did not happen, I ended up needing to pull off the highway as warning lights came on and the car became very unresponsive. Not knowing the area I stopped looked for a garage and hoped it was open. I found a dealership a few km down the road and thankfully the service department  was open 2 hours later a new throttle module installed and several hundred dollars lighter in the wallet they  had me on my way once again. So finally I arrived 3 hours late. I still took a few minutes  down by the river to capture the type of day it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.