Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

2500 blips 2500 days

Today I have reached a new milestone, That would be 2500 blips in 2500 days. I started this on January 1 2012 and have posted an image everyday since. Today standard time also started which means it will be even harder to get images as I usually get my shots after work and now the sun will be setting as  I finish. This image is one of many I have taken over the last few weeks of a forest area it started out almost full green a month ago. Now over 50 % of the leaves are on the ground. I am sure by next week most leaves will be down. This is also the first time I was there with the sunshine as I walk out of the forest the clouds rolled back in . Please check out my extra shots too.

I would like to thank everyone for there support over the years. In the past year I have found it increasingly difficult to keep up with commenting. I do have a full time job and when I get home my job is a caregiver to my partner and that has become more challenging over the past year.

Again thank you all and on to the next 2500......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.