lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Saturday

I'm posting this on Sunday morning.  Yesterday was full of silly things.  First off I picked up the empty coffee packet and remarked to hubby that we needed to buy more coffee.   The packet was not as empty as I thought so I tipped ground coffee on to the floor as I was inadvertently holding it upside down.  Next hubby's phone has been doing very silly things recently , split screen, two keyboards, strange unintelligible messages, consequently he has had to buy a new phone.  Transferring all the old information was challenging and I did see the boys in the phone shop laughing at the strange things his old phone was doing.  Later we went out for dinner, we use Grab,  as we turned the corner of our street a car with no lights, which we had assumed was parked in a silly place, pulled out in front of us.  Then a scooter that was indicating right actually turned left in front of us.  It was a relief to get to the restaurant.   Hubby was experimenting with his phone camera so we both took this shot to compare.  His phone camera took a great shot as well.  All very silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.