lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Not begging....

....just hoping.   These two beautiful dogs sat or lay next to while we ate.  The Jack Russell is getting quite cheeky and actually put his paws on hubby's chair to have a quick look at what he was eating.   Unfortunately hubby had a vegetarian dish and I had a spicy pork dish so theses guys missed out.  If the owner thinks they are being a nuisance she does reprimand them.  However, she also knows that we love them.  Later they took themselves out for a walk.  They always come back by midnight when the restaurant/bar closes.

I had a very strange cocktail, it was midori and vodka topped up sour apple juice with wasabi, yes you read correctly wasabi.  It came with lots of ice and a slice of melon.  I have to admit that it's not one I'd have again.

My extra shot is off the Halloween cookies that were being given away at our condo.  They were very tasty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.