WooHoo

During the school summer holidays there was a craze for ‘hiding’ little painted pebbles and people would find them and rehide them for someone else to find. During the recent half term(s) there has been a resurgence and little pebbles have appeared all over the place, including on my front doorstep…I suspect that someone knows I have been following the facebook page and posting my finds…

I found this lovely little ‘owl’ posing in a tree today.

I also found a pumpkin that had been posed at the bottom of a tree - see extra.

Mrs madwill has been down to Hochanda TV again today - demonstrating some quilts, cushion covers and C*******s table decorations. I have been assembling the final few bits and pieces of some of the products - so hopefully we will be busy packing and despatching tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.