Hectic Day

Well we were overrun with orders - not only did we sell a lot of kits on Hochanda yesterday (one range sold out completely) but the knock on effect on the web site has been tremendous. I think half the country will be having Mrs madwill’s table centre piece on their C*******s tables.

So we have been picking and packing and making more stuff to satisfy demand. I had to break off around 4 p.m.to take a large batch of parcels to the post office, then back to the studio to finish more off. I even brought stuff home to finish off - I had to come back to let Finlay out. Mrs madwill stayed on as she had a class coming in this evening.

No chance of a blip - so you have a view of my (well used, dusty and slightly worn) rotary cutter  -pretty much sums up the day anyway. Faffed about in Lightroom to boost contrast

Yay - off to cut more trees and buckets out…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.