0411

I actually went for quick swim this afternoon. It did feel cold at first, but then you get used to it and it's quite nice. Around 20°C I'd say. Going in I was certain that this would be the last swim of the year. But after a while it was so nice that I think I need to try again. It's funny to be on a beach in a bikini when most of the  people are wearing their  winter jackets. I did feel like I got some funny looks.

See the little shape on the beach? That's the husband waiting for me fully clothed. The wind has been biting today even if the sun has warmed nicely. Max temperature 22°C today (min 9°C). I wish I'd had the opportunity to visit the beach couple of hours sooner. It would have been nicer. 

I got my hand dyed fabrics to hang to dry and all looks so very pretty. I still need to iron them. That's the worst part for sure! I also did few more ornaments. All seen here:
https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/

I've also washed floors and done some paella for lunch. All and all pretty energetic day with lots of accomplishments. Now I'm so hungry. Must be the cold water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.