0311

Another sunset shot.
As I saw the clouds getting pinker I needed to go out to see the whole episode of color. And it wasn't as massive as it was yesterday, but it was beautiful anyway. 

I dyed another batch of fabric today. I'll see the results tomorrow after wash. Luckily the plumber got our water to work yesterday, so I am able to do what I had planned. It's another batch of grey if all goes as planned.

I also made few ornaments more today, but mostly I have washed laundry and cleaned. Cleaning will continue tomorrow. After so many days of headache I'm far behind on my cleaning. And with the construction site 10 meters from us, there's always so much dust in the air that shouldn't really skip any cleaning. What you leave behind, you'll find in front of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.