03112019

For some strange reason, again I'm the only one swimming.

This morning I was in a bit of a hurry. There was a half-marathon from Alicante to Santa Pola and "my beach" (well actually all of our beaches) was in the route as they run by the shore, so I tried to get back quickly so that we got out of the way before the runners. We could have been stuck there for quite some times.

Anyway the water is starting to feel slightly cooler again. And our little summer is now over. It's back to autumn with a storm. The storm doesn't actually hit us, but it will cool down temperatures. At least one has died because of the storm in Mallorca.

We were supposed to go hike Puig Campana (for I don't know for how many times now), but we had to choose another route due to heavy winds and heavier gusts. So once again Puig Campana will have to wait for us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.