Mural

A few weeks ago I blipped this partly done a few weeks back - http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2491300409910496472 - when it had had red paint thrown at it. No time was lost in finishing it.
I spent some of the morning running the Templeton 10 (mile) race, organised by our club. A good day, though one section was made harder by the head wind, and wonderful support from marshalls and others. Didn't achieve my dream time, which was ambitious as it's tough course climbing 250m or so (and the last nearly 2 miles is most;y uphill), but did get well within my more sensible estimate.
No pics on race and forgot I had my camera once back, hence the mural which we passed on teh way back down to church where E had parked her car and Mr Rat had ours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.