Power painting

Backblip as I was travelling and not connected last night. Image taken from the train, somewhere between Lage Zwaluwe and Dordrecht, a powerful statement in graffiti , even if I don't know what it means.
I was with my study mates from long ago, a happy reunion of 12 women who started their studies in Delft in 1975

Thanks very much for your kind comments and stars for Friday's unidentified flower :-)

PS Son no 1 warned me that this might be a white power sign (and obviously I would never want to promote anything of the sort), I've tried to find out more about the artist, found a graffiti artist with the name Ozon from Rotterdam, who is also into sculptures and who doesn't seem to have any ties with white supremacy groups, so I'll keep the image for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.