Nature's surprises

A rowan tree seemingly on fire, seen this morning while walking the dog with the friend at whose house I stayed last night. Isn't nature wonderful in autumn ? I know, it's pretty wonderful in every season ! Which brings me to this coming Thursday's optional theme for Abstract Thursday,  'autumn and/or spring'. The tag will be AT176

I hope you don't mind that today I've only sprinkled stars and gave a standard comment to all AT entries, I ran out of time !

Here's my list of last Thursday's specials:
RosHele    for a brilliant reflection abstract
suejay50   for a great multi-exposure faff
TheBroon  for a wonderful drops on a feather abstract
rmeinz       for a beautiful alternative selfie
dfb24         for a great different view point

Thanks so much for all your creative entries !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.